:::: MENU ::::

I hate it when this happens…

Image1I lost all my open sessions and as a typical computer user I didn’t save all of my documents…

One more reason to switch to OS X…

 

PS: I know that there are ways to disable this behavior but it’s still frustrating because you usually forget to do it after a fresh install (every 6 months or so…).


One Comment